Our Team

Need to talk to a real person? No problem, call and talk to a professional that listens.

(405) 879-0155

Louis Brigham Chairman lbrigham@comp-risk.com
Rebecca Brigham Easton President reaston@comp-risk.com
Jeff Brown New Business / Audit Manager jbrown@comp-risk.com
Terry Fitzgerald Marketing Rep tfitzgerald@comp-risk.com
Scott Bailey Operations Manager / Accounting sbailey@comp-risk.com
Liz Blakely Policy Service lblakely@comp-risk.com
Kim Ostler Policy Service kostler@comp-risk.com
Aeriel Akers New Business aakers@comp-risk.com
Brett Easton New Business bretteaston@comp-risk.com
Mary Steadman Billing and Audit Assistance msteadman@comp-risk.com